Arabian & African Hospitality
Investment Conference

20-22 September 2021 | Madinat Jumeirah, Dubai, U.A.E

CONTACT US

Please contact the following members of our team for any assistance.

REGISTRATION & GENERAL ENQUIRIES

For any general event or registration queries, you can email us at hello@ahic.com

SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES

Sonia Kerrigan
Sponsorship Director, MEED
M: +971 50 624 1257
E: sonia.kerrigan@meed.com

Matthew Weihs
Managing Director, Bench
T: +44 1666 824205
M: +44 7858 511 512
E: matthew.weihs@benchevents.com

PROGRAMME ENQUIRIES

Jennifer Pettinger-Haines
Head of Programming and Managing Director Middle East, Bench
M: +971 5588 40145
E: jennifer.pettinger@benchevents.com

MARKETING OR MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Rinoy Varghese
Senior Marketing Manager, Bench
M: +971 56 456 8493
E: rinoy.varghese@benchevents.com

PR OR MEDIA REGISTRATION ENQUIRIES

Anne Bleeker
Managing Partner
In2 Consulting
T: +971 4 445 8499
M: +971 56 6030886
E: Anne@in2consulting.com

Louise Charlesworth
Senior Communications Consultant
In2 Consulting
T: +971 4 445 8499
M: +971 56 6030886
E: louise@in2consulting.com