Arabian Hotel Investment Conference

April 2020 | United Arab Emirates

2019 Session

The Roya Tennis Cup

Hosted by Roya, 16 players (8 doubles teams) will battle it out in The Roya Tennis Cup for a chance to win extraordinary prizes, including weekend stays at luxury resorts. Click here to find out more.

The Teams:

Marc Dardenne+ Stephen Cheesebrough(Team D)
Jonathan Worsley + Oliver Worsley (Team C)
Jay Rosen + Rabih Feghali (Team W)
Devret Pattani+ Murat Varol(Team A)
Noelle Homsy + Siegfried Nierhaus(Team Y)
John Flood + Shady Hassan (Team X)
John Williams + Omar Eltahry (Team B)
Jaidev Menezes + Benjamin Parkins (Team Z)